Please specify a reason for deleting this reply from the community. A V-neck may be the most versatile neckline when it comes to necklace options. This is a strong, strict, but glowing shade that gives your passion for exquisite things. Expert Interview. At the end of the day, wear earrings that you like and that you feel confident wearing. She studied Marketing and Management, which helped her make a balance between business and love for arts. I've seen a couple of necklaces I liked that had pearls on them, but I wasn't sure if that would go well. "All of it helped me, I'm just learning to accessorize.". When copper ages, it develops a turquoise-colored patina, making these two shades a natural pairing. Do you work in an office, school, hospital, or otherwise serious environment? You can try it with bright white but it is not the perfect pairing. If you decided to ditch the necklace, then dont forget to style your hands with rings and bracelets just the way JLo has done! or promote through one of our, Christine Ring Silver White Simulated Diamond, Baroness Bracelet Silver Simulated Diamond, 14K Yellow Gold Stelle White Diamond Huggy, Amour 14-Karat Gold and Enamel Hoop Earrings, Crystal and Imitation Pearl Drop Earrings. If you are dressing up for the holidays, you might be curious as to what jewelry matches a green dress. If youre skipping the necklace, add a bracelet or two (or three) to spice things up. If your outfit is already embellished with jewels, skip the necklace and wear some simple earrings. You use the color wheel to determine what colors coordinate well with each other and what doesnt. The combination of the two colors in one outfit will make sure that no one can take their eyes off of you. References. This pairing of colors creates an eye-catching look that will make you stand out from the crowd. As such, the most common karatage is 18K rose gold, which is 75% gold, 22.25% copper, and 2.75% silver. Choosing Jewelry Based on Fashion/Style Concerns, {